Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Cathleen Simpson Director csimpson@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3057
Peter Ritchey Assistant Director pritchey@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3077
Megan Brant Benefits Manager mbrant@fairfieldct.org (203) 254-4766
Joanne Courtemanche Labor Relations Specialist jcourtemanche@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3058
Ivanna Vintonyak Paralegal ivintonyak@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3005
Ayanna Catalano Human Resources Assistant acatalano@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3076