Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration
Name Title Email Phone
 Sands Cleary  Director of Health scleary@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3020
 Andrea Flynn  Administrative Assistant for
 Health Department
aflynn@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3020
   Part Time Medical Billing   Coordinator    (203) 256-3020
 James Vozzo  Part Time Data 
 Entry/Receptionist 
jvozzo@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3020

Community Health
Name Title Email Phone
 Santina Jaronko  Assistant Director for
 Community Health
sjaronko@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3150
 Emma Sharp  COVID-19 Project 
 Coordinator
esharp@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3150
 Mary Cannon  Part Time Project 
 Coordinator 
mcannon@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3150


Environmental Health
Name Title Email Phone
 Robert Guerrera  Assistant Director for
 Environmental Health
rguerrera@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3020
 Debrina Hudson  Sanitarian A dhudson@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3020
 Kim Huynh  Sanitarian B khuynh@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3020
 Kenneth Rubano  Sanitarian A PT  krubano@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3020
 Melissa Soricelli  Sanitarian A msoricelli@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3020


Public Health Nursing
Name Title Email Phone
Jill Mitchell Assistant Director for Public Health Nursing Jmitchell@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3150
Bonnie Rotelli Administrative Assistant for
Public Health Nursing PT
brotelli@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3150
Maribeth Allison Nurse mallison@fairfieldschools.org (203) 255-8424
Michele Britell Nurse mbritell@fairfieldschools.org (203) 255-8435
Janette Buckley Nurse jbuckley@fairfieldschools.org (203) 255-8339
Tracy Capizzuto Nurse PT nurse@unquowa.org (203) 336-3801 .ext 8
James Capuano Nurse jcapuano@fairfieldschools.org (203) 255-7804
Jaqueline DiFabio Audiometric Aide jdifabio@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3150
Patricia Erikson Nurse Coordinator perikson@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3150
Christine Finerty Nurse cfinerty@fairfieldschools.org (203) 255-8480
Peggy Gagner Nurse pgagner@fairfieldschools.org (203) 255-8263
Rachel Jarvis Nurse rjarvis@fairfieldschools.org (203) 255-7194
Sreshta Kantamneni Nurse skantamneni@fairfieldschools.org (203) 255-7255
Laura King Nurse PT nurse@stasonline.net (203) 255-0556 .ext 4
Guylaine Kinney Nurse Gkinney2@fairfieldschools.org (203) 255-8263
Jenna Klein Nurse jklein3@fairfieldschools.org (203) 255-8266
Wendy Kovacs Dental Hygienist wkovacs@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3150
Jean Lynch Health Aide PT jlynch2@fairfieldschools.org (203) 255-7204
Lisa Magrone Nurse Coordinator lmagrone@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3150
Terri Mastriani Nurse PT tmastriani@fairfieldschools.org (203) 255-8430
Mary McCarthy Nurse mmccarthy@fairfieldschools.org (203) 255-8437
Julie McCullough Public Health Nurse PT jmccullough@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3150
Joan Miller Nurse jmiller2@fairfieldschools.org (203) 255-7389
Christine Nightingdale Health Aide PT cnightingdale@fairfieldschools.org (203) 255-8358
Kailey O'Brien Nurse kobrien@fairfieldschools.org (203) 255-8268
Sara O'Callaghan Nurse socallaghan@fairfieldschools.org (203) 255-8424
Joanna Ogorzalek Nurse jogorzalek@fairfieldschools.org (203) 255-8358
Kiki Perrini Nurse PT aperrini@fairfieldschools.org (203) 255-8430
Jennifer Pida Nurse nurse@nortedame.org (203) 372-6521
LeeAnne Power Nurse lpower@fairfieldschools.org (203) 255-7204
Jennifer Staecker Nurse jstaecker@fairfieldschools.org (203) 255-8404
Myriah Stietzel Nurse mstietzel@fairfieldschools.org (203) 255-8430
Margaret Sullivan Nurse msullivan@fairfieldprep.org (203) 254-4200 .ext 2628
Mei-Ching Tseng Nurse PT nurse@oloaffld.org (203) 334-6271 .ext 2
Cara Vino Nurse cvino2@fairfieldpublicschools.org (203) 255-7204
Beth Walker Nurse PT nurse@oloaffld.org (203) 334-6271 .ext 2