Sustainable Fairfield Task Force

Bob Wall, Chair


The SFTF provides support for Town practices and projects that can help Fairfield manage its growth to safeguard the health of its environment, ensure the reliability and economical use of its natural resources, and preserve the quality of life of its residents – today and for the future.


The SFTF meets the second Thursday of the month via Zoom at 7:00-8:30 PM. Please click on "Agendas" to the right for the Zoom information. The meetings are open to the public. All schedules and locations are subject to change. Please check the Town Meetings Calendar for cancellations or location changes. Please join us in making Fairfield a cleaner, more energy-efficient and sustainable community!

Sustainable Fairfield Task Force Member Listing 

Name Title
Becky Bunnell Food & Waste Committee Chair
Daphne Dixon Transportation Chair
Mary Hogue Secretary; Natural Environment Committee Chair; Advocacy Committee Co-Chair
Rabab Hussain Communication & Outreach Committee Chair
Larry Kaley  
Emma Kaye Equity Committee Co-Chair
Peter Kraus  
Dustin Mandre  
Jim Marren  
Jim Motavalli  
Shawn O'Sullivan Equity Committee Co-Chair; Advocacy Committee Co-Chair
Doug Price  
Bob Wall Chair, Energy and Built Environment Committee Chair