bg

WPCA Meeting Schedule

The Water Pollution Control Authority (WPCA) Board of Commissioners  holds regular meetings throughout the year.  

The following is the approved 2020 Regular Meeting Schedule for the Board.   All meetings are open to the public and are generally held the fourth Wednesday of every month at 7:30 pm in Meeting Room I of the Honorable John J. Sullivan Independence Hall, 725 Old Post Road.

2020 Regular Meetings Notes
Wednesday, January 22  
Wednesday, February 26  
Wednesday, March 25  
Wednesday, April 22  
Wednesday, May 27  
Wednesday, June 24  
Wednesday, July 22  
Wednesday, August 26  
Wednesday, September 23  
Wednesday, October 28  
Wednesday, November 18
Meeting on 3rd Wednesday due to Thanksgiving holiday 
Wednesday, December 16 Meeting on 3rd Wednesday due to Christmas holiday

Consult meeting agendas to confirm time and location as meetings may be moved to accommodate larger crowds or for other space-related reasons.

Special Meetings may be called at any time and meetings may be cancelled and/or rescheduled.  Please check the Town Meetings Calendar for last minute additions or cancellations.