bg

Town Plan and Zoning Meeting Schedule

The Town Plan and Zoning Commission (TPZ) holds twice-monthly regular meetings throughout the year (once in November and December).  The following is the approved 2019 Meeting Schedule for the Commission.  

All meetings and hearings are open to the public and are generally held the second and fourth Tuesday at 7:30 pm in the cafeteria at McKinley Elementary School. The Executive Session (meeting) begins at 7:30 pm followed by the Public Hearing.

2019 Public Meetings/Hearings  Notes
Tuesday, January 8  
Tuesday, January 22  
Tuesday, February 12  
Tuesday, February 26  
Tuesday, March 12  
Tuesday, March 26  
Tuesday, April 9  
Tuesday, April 23  
Tuesday, May 14  
Tuesday, May 28  
Tuesday, June 11  
Tuesday, June 25  
Tuesday, July 9  
Tuesday, July 23  
Tuesday, August 13  
Tuesday, August 27  
Tuesday, September 10  
Tuesday, September 24  
Tuesday, October 15  3rd Tuesday
Tuesday, October 29  5th Tuesday
Tuesday, November 12  Meets once in November
Tuesday, December 10  Meets once in December

Consult meeting agendas to confirm time and location as meetings may be moved to accommodate larger crowds or for other space-related reasons.

Special Meetings may be called at any time and meetings may be cancelled and/or rescheduled.  Please check the Town Meetings Calendar for last minute additions or cancellations.