bg

Town Plan and Zoning Meeting Schedule

The Town Plan and Zoning Commission (TPZ) holds twice-monthly regular meetings throughout the year (once in November and December).  The following is the approved 2022 Meeting Schedule for the Commission.  

All meetings and hearings are open to the public and are generally held the second and fourth Tuesday at 6:30 pm via WebEx. 

2022 Public Meetings/Hearings  Notes
Tuesday, January 11  
Tuesday, January 25  
Tuesday, February 8  
Tuesday, February 22  
Tuesday, March 8  
Tuesday, March 22  
Tuesday, April 12  
Tuesday, April 26  
Tuesday, May 10  
Tuesday, May 24  
Tuesday, June 14  
Tuesday, June 28  
Tuesday, July 12  
Tuesday, July 26  
Tuesday, August 9  
Tuesday, August 23  
Tuesday, September 13  
Tuesday, September 27  
Tuesday, October 11  
Tuesday, October 25  
Tuesday, November 8  Meet once in November
Tuesday, December 13  Meet once in December

Consult meeting agendas to confirm time and location as meetings may be moved to accommodate larger crowds or for other space-related reasons.

Special Meetings may be called at any time and meetings may be cancelled and/or rescheduled.  Please check the Town Meetings Calendar for last minute additions or cancellations.