bg

Tax Collector Staff Directory  

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Anna Marie Barden Tax Clerk/Cashier abarden@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3100
Joanne Brown Tax Clerk/Cashier  jbrown@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3100
Maeci Evans Deputy Tax Collector  mevans@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3100
David Kluczwski Tax Collector dkluczwski@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3100
Karen Snyder Delinquent Tax Collector  ksnyder@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3100
Barbara Trovarelli Tax Clerk/Cashier  btrovarelli@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3100