Town Hall will be closed Monday, May 25th in observance of Memorial Day.

Health Department COVID Page

FAIRFIELD REOPENING UPDATE

bg

Tax Collector Staff Directory  

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Anna Marie Barden   abarden@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3100
Maeci Evans   mevans@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3100
David Kluczwski Tax Collector dkluczwski@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3100
Pru O'Brien
  pobrien@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3100
Karen Snyder   ksnyder@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3100
Barbara Trovarelli   btrovarelli@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3100