bg

Tax Assessor Office Staff Directory

 

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Karen Caisse Property Appraiser kcaisse@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3110
Kenneth C. Carvell, III, CCMA II Deputy Assessor kcarvell@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3110
Paula B. Davila Assessment Technician pdavila@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3110
Michelle Guidera   mguidera@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3110
Paula Jensen, CCMA II Senior Assessor pjensen@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3110
Ross D. Murray CCMA II Assessor rmurray@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3110