bg
Government > Advisory Committees, Coalitions, Task Forces > Sustainable Fairfield Task Force > Sustainable Fairfield Task Force Meeting Schedule

Sustainable Fairfield Task Force Meeting Schedule

Below is the approved Regular Meeting Schedule for the Sustainable Fairfield Task Force.

All Commission meetings are open to the public and are generally held the second Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm virtually.

2022 Regular Meetings Notes
 Thursday, January 13
 Thursday, February 10   
 Thursday, March 10  
 Thursday, April 14  
 Thursday, May 12  
 Thursday, June 9  
 Thursday, July 14  
 Thursday, August 11  
 Thursday, September 8  
 Thursday, October 13  
 Thursday, November 10  
 Thursday, December 8

Consult meeting agendas to confirm date, time, virtual instructions and other details.

Special Meetings may be called at any time and meetings may be cancelled and/or rescheduled.  Please check the Town Meetings Calendar for last minute additions or cancellations.