Staff Directory


Information Technology Staff Directory 

Staff Member Title Contact Information
David Kelley Director dkelley@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3047
Daniel Bilotto Help Desk Technician dbilotto@fairfieldct.org
203-255-7314
Justin Lippman Systems/Network Engineer jlippman@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3049
Kirk Norton Systems/Network Engineer knorton@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3007
Jim Pleszko Field Engineer jpleszko@fairfieldct.org
203-256-2899
James Tubridy Software Systems Analyst jtubridy@fairfieldct.org
203-255-7315