Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Nora Cooper Receptionist, Bigelow Center seniorreception@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3166
Julie DeMarco Director, Human Services jdemarco@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3166
Eileen Fickes Social Services efickes@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3170
Eileen Gombos Social Services egombos@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3170
Kristin Hosp Social Services khosp@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3170
Carol Hubbard Secretary, Social Services chubbard@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3170
Amy Luciano Social Services aluciano@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3170
Janet Merando Secretary, Human Services jmerando@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3167
Brenda Steele Bigelow Center Director bsteele@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-6455
Alison Witherbee Social Services Coordinator awitherbee@fairfieldct.org (203) 256-3170