bg

Representative Town Meeting Members

All Representative Town Meeting (RTM) terms are two years.  The current term is November 2019 to November 2021. 

Not sure what RTM district you live in?   Consult the RTM District Street Listing.  The district number is the first number in the "D/P" column.

To e-mail ALL forty (40) RTM members click here: rtm@fairfieldct.org

Leadership

E-mail: rtmleadership@fairfieldct.org

Moderator:  Karen Wackerman (D) 
Deputy Moderator: Mark McDermott (D)

 
Majority Leader: Jill Vergara (D)
Deputy Majority Leader:  Sharon Pistilli (D)
   
Minority Leader: Pamela Iacono (R)
Deputy Minority Leader: Jeff Steele (R)

District 1

E-mail: rtmd1@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 1 Map

Name (Party) Contact Information
Steve Chessare (R)  sdchessare@gmail.com
917-846-3930
Michael Mahoney (R) mikemahoney4fairfield@gmail.com
860-306-3615
Veronica Monahan (R) veronicabarrymonahan@gmail.com
203.520.1568
Amy O'Shea (R) amymoshea@icloud.com
917-532-8480

District 2

E-mail: rtmd2@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 2 Map

Name (Party) Contact Information
Bill Gerber (D) gerber_william@yahoo.com 
Karen McCormack (R) mccormackrtm2@gmail.com 
203.257.0197
Cynthia Perham (D)  cindyperhamrtm2@gmail.com 
Jeff Steele (R) jrsteele@optonline.net
203.913.3754

District 3

E-mail: rtmd3@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 3 Map

Name (Party) Contact Information
Alex Durrell (R) alex_durrell@hotmail.com
203.330.8858
Matt Jacobs (D) mattjacobsct@gmail.com 
203.274.2934
Scott Nickel (D)  scotnickel398@gmail.com 
203-727-5818
Sharon Pistilli (D)  sbpistilli@optonline.net 

District 4

E-mail: rtmd4@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 4 Map

Name (Party) Contact Information
Laura Karson (D) laurarkarson@gmail.com
Alice Kelly (D) akelly.rtm4@gmail.com
203.521.0201
Meredith Odinak (D) mereditheve89@gmail.com
Marcy Spolyar (D) Marcy.Spolyar@gmail.com
203.767.3482

District 5

E-mail: rtmd5@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 5 Map

Name (Party) Contact Information
Josh Garskof (D) jgrtm5@gmail.com
203.520.5053
Julie Gottlieb (D)  juliertm5@gmail.com 
Joe Siebert (D) joe.siebert10@gmail.com
203.981.3997
Jay Wolk (D)  jgwolkrtm6@gmail.com 

District 6

E-mail: rtmd6@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 6 Map

Name (Party) Contact Information
Matthew Ambrose (D) Mattcambrose@outlook.com 
203.727.0920
Tameisha Powell-Dunmore (D) tameishapowell@yahoo.com
203.644.6146
Hannah Gale (D) hgale9@optonline.net
203.335.4399
Lisa Havey (D)  lisahaveyd6@gmail.com
203.520.6344

District 7

E-mail: rtmd7@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 7 Map

Name (Party) Contact Information
Lauren Bishop Bove (D)  LaurenRTM7@gmail.com 
203.254.9886
Mark McDermott (D) markmcdrtm7@gmail.com 
203.612.1118
Jill Vergara (D) jillvergara@gmail.com
203.993.5592
Karen Wackerman (D)  karenrtm7@gmail.com 

District 8

E-mail: rtmd8@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 8 Map

Name (Party) Contact Information
Hank Ference (R)  hankrtm8@gmail.com
Pamela C. Iacono (R) pamelaiacono4fairfield@gmail.com
203.254.2641
Christine Messina (R)  christinemessina54@gmail.com
203-254-2360
Peter Tallman (R) tallmanrtm8@gmail.com
203.259.0310

District 9

E-mail: rtmd9@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 9 Map

Name (Party) Contact Information
Rick Grauer (R)  rickgrauer@keenecribs.com
203-414-6706
Dru Mercer Georgiadis (D) dru.georgiadis@gmail.com
203.254.2528
Crissy Kelly (R)  crissykelly@mac.com
917.796.8957
Bill Perugini (R) wjp10rtm@snet.net
203.214.6699

District 10

E-mail: rtmd10@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 10 Map

Name (Party) Contact Information
Janine Alianiello (R) jmalianiello@gmail.com
Elizabeth Altobelli (R) elizaltobellirtm@gmail.com
914.396.6338   
Frank Petise (R) frank.petise@gmail.com
203-520-0175
Marisa Ringel (R) marisaringelrtm@gmail.com
203.543.7193