bg

Representative Town Meeting Members

All Representative Town Meeting (RTM) terms are two years.  The current term is November 2021 to November 2023. 

Not sure what RTM district you live in?   Consult the RTM District Street Listing.  The district number is the first number in the "D/P" column.

To e-mail ALL forty (40) RTM members click here: rtm@fairfieldct.org

Leadership

E-mail: rtmleadership@fairfieldct.org

Moderator:  Mark McDermott (D) 
Deputy Moderator: Marcy Spolyar (D)

 
RTM Democratic Caucus Leader: Liz Zezima (D)
RTM Deputy Democratic Caucus Leader: Cindy Perham (D)
   
RTM Republican Caucus Leader: Pamela Iacono (R)
RTM Deputy Republican Caucus Leader: Jeff Steele (R)

District 1

E-mail: rtmd1@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 1 Map

Name (Party) Contact Information
Amy Ruggiero (R)  arkrsr214@gmail.com
203-331-6245
Ed Bateson (R) bateson.fairfield@gmail.com 
Veronica Monahan (R) veronicabarrymonahan@gmail.com
203.520.1568
Amy O'Shea (R) oshea.fairfield@gmail.com   

District 2

E-mail: rtmd2@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 2 Map

Name (Party) Contact Information
Hal Schwartz (D) hal.schwartz.fairfield@gmail.com
Karen McCormack (R) mccormackrtm2@gmail.com 
203.257.0197
Cynthia Perham (D)  cindyperhamrtm2@gmail.com 
Jeff Steele (R) jrsteele@optonline.net
203.913.3754

District 3

E-mail: rtmd3@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 3 Map

Name (Party) Contact Information
Alex Durrell (R) alex_durrellrtm@yahoo.com
203.330.8858
Jeff A. Galdenzi (D) Galdenzi-rtm3@gmail.com 
Tom Lambert (D)  thomaslambertct@gmail.com 
203-545-0184
Sharon Pistilli (D)  sbpistilli@gmail.com 

District 4

E-mail: rtmd4@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 4 Map

Name (Party) Contact Information
Laura Karson (D) laurarkarson@gmail.com
516.480.4828
Alice Z Kelly (D) alicezkelly@gmail.com
203.521.0201
Elizabeth A Zezima (D) lizzezimartm@gmail.com
203.856.4868
Marcy Spolyar (D) Marcy.Spolyar@gmail.com
203.767.3482

District 5

E-mail: rtmd5@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 5 Map

Name (Party) Contact Information
Josh Garskof (D) jgrtm5@gmail.com
203.520.5053
Will Diaz (D)  wdiazrtm@gmail.com 
Joe Siebert (D) joe.siebert10@gmail.com
203.981.3997
Jay Wolk (D)  jgwolkrtm6@gmail.com 

District 6

E-mail: rtmd6@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 6 Map

Name (Party) Contact Information
Steve Berecz (D) sberecz@yahoo.com 
Andrew Graceffa (D) graceffa.district6@gmail.com
Dr. Hannah Gale (R) hgale9@optonline.net
Lisa Havey (D)  lisahaveyd6@gmail.com
203.520.6344

District 7

E-mail: rtmd7@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 7 Map

Name (Party) Contact Information
John K. Kuhn (D) John.kuhn.d7rtm@gmail.com
203-520-4510
Mark McDermott (D) markmcdrtm7@gmail.com 
917.744.1479
Jill Vergara (D) jillvergara@gmail.com
203.993.5592
Karen Wackerman (D)  karenrtm7@gmail.com 

District 8

E-mail: rtmd8@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 8 Map

Name (Party) Contact Information
Hank Ference (R)  hankrtm8@gmail.com
203.259.6966
Pamela Iacono (R) pamelaiacono4fairfield@gmail.com
203.254.2641
Christine Messina (R)  christinemessina54@gmail.com
203-254-2360
Peter Tallman (R) tallmanrtm8@gmail.com
203-414-3678

District 9

E-mail: rtmd9@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 9 Map

Name (Party) Contact Information
Christine Brown (D)  cbrownrtm9@gmail.com
Dru Mercer Georgiadis (D) dru.georgiadis@gmail.com
Margaret Horton (D)  margarethortonrtm@gmail.com
Kelly Scinto (R) kellyscinto@gmail.com

District 10

E-mail: rtmd10@fairfieldct.org
Map: District 10 Map

Name (Party) Contact Information
Stori Tallman (R)
Peter Britton (R)  petermbritton@gmail.com
646.678.2785
Ken Astarita (R) kastarita@msn.com
Frank Petise (R) frank.petise@gmail.com
203.520.0175