Town Offices will be closed for non-essential services on Monday, February 17, in observance of Presidents' Day.

bg

Department of Public Works Staff Directory  

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Ed Boman Assistant Director of Public Works eboman@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3010
Brian Carey Acting Department of Public Works Manager bcarey@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Geoff Cornwell Garage Supervisor gcornwell@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3185
Kevin Fox Parks Supervisor kfox@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3177
George Kaczegowicz General Supervisor of Streets
gkaczego@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3181
Charlotte Lee Contract Manager clee@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3180
Marc Merlonghi Construction Supervisor mmerlonghi@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3181
Jeffrey Minder Tree Warden jminder@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3178
Carlos Monteiro Supervisor of Street Maintenance
cmonteiro@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3181
Doug Novak Interim Superintendent of Public Works
dnovak@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3181
James Ryan Building Maintenance Manager james.ryan@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3177