bg

Department of Public Works Staff Directory  

Staff Member Title Contact Information
John Marsilio Interim Director of Public Works jmarsilio@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3010
John Cottell Assistant Director of Public Works jcottell@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3176
Dean Veno Fleet Manager dveno@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3185
George Kaczegowicz General Supervisor of Streets
gkaczegowicz@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3181
Jeffrey Minder Tree Warden jminder@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3178
James Ryan Building Maintenance Manager james.ryan@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3179
Carlos Monteiro Supervisor of Street Maintenance
cmonteiro@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3181
Marc Merlonghi Construction Supervisor
mmerlonghi@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3181
Colleen Roche Department Secretary croche@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3177
Patti Finch Accounting Clerk - Public Works pfinch@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3177