bg

Police Commission Meeting Schedule

Below is the approved Regular Meeting Schedule for the Police Commission:

All meetings are open to the public and are generally held the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 4:30 pm in person, in the Police Commissioners' Conference Room (2nd Floor), 100 Reef Road.

2022 Regular Meetings Notes
Wednesday, January 12  
Wednesday, February 9  
Wednesday, March 9  
Wednesday, April 13  
Wednesday, May 11  
Wednesday, June 8  
Wednesday, July 13  
No meeting in August  
Wednesday, September 14
Wednesday, October 12  
Wednesday, November 9  
Wednesday, December 14  

Consult meeting agendas to confirm time and location as meetings may be moved to accommodate larger crowds or for other space-related reasons.

Special Meetings may be called at any time and meetings may be cancelled and/or rescheduled.  Please check the Town Meetings Calendar for last minute additions or cancellations.