bg

Parking Authority Board of Commissioners Meeting Schedule

Below is the approved Regular Meeting Schedule for the Parking Authority Board of Commissioners.

All Board meetings are open to the public and are generally held the last Thursday of every month at 7:30 pm in the second floor conference room of the Honorable John J. Sullivan Independence Hall, 725 Old Post Road.

2019  Regular Meetings Notes
Tuesday, January 29  
Thursday, February 28
Thursday, March 28  
Thursday, April 25  
Thursday, May 30  
Thursday, June 27  
Thursday, July 25  
Thursday, August 29  
Thursday, September 26  
Thursday, October 24  
Thursday, November 21  moved due to Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, December 19  moved due to Christmas Holiday

Consult meeting agendas to confirm time and location as meetings may be moved to accommodate larger crowds or for other space-related reasons.

Special Meetings may be called at any time and meetings may be canceled and/or rescheduled.  Please check the Town Meetings Calendar for last minute additions or cancellations.