Latest update on COVID-19 from the First Selectwoman

Fairfield Health Department Page 

TOWN OFFICES ARE CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC - SOME DEPARTMENT OPERATIONS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 

bg
About Fairfield > Neighborhood Associations > Neighborhood Associations

Neighborhood Associations

Get involved in your neighborhood by joining one of Fairfield's many neighborhood associations.

Association Contact Name  Contact Information 
Beaumont Area Association Mazie Zdanowich 114 Beaumont Street  06824
203-255-9111
Brooklawn Park Association Douglas Brown dbrown@brodywilk.com
203-319-7119
College Park Association Charles Rhudy 140 College Park Drive 06824
203-255-5436
Fair Acres Association Ian Ben Bass ianbass123@gmail.com
P.O. Box 1  06824
203-255-2232 (H)
203-356-8869 (O)
Fairfield Beach Peninsula Association Patti Zecchi pattizecchi@hotmail.com
1791 Fairfield Beach Road 06824
Fairfield Beach Residents Association Carolyn Kamlet
carolyn.kamlet@gmail.com
203-292-9840
Greenfield Hill Village Improvement Society John Jones ghvis@optonline.net
P.O. Box 252  06824
203-895-5476 (C)
Greenlawn-Oakwood Property Association Steve Berecz
61 Vermont Ave 06824
203-334-4873
Hoydens Hill Neighborhood Association N/A Inactive
Kensie Point Condo Association
Walt Carey
Michele Mangan
amrmiki@aol.com
Lake Hills Association Michael Finneran lakehillsfinns@gmail.com
PO Box 1011 06824
Ludlowe Park Association
Elise McKay, President
burnsmckay@aol.com
Melville Village Improvement Association Geraldine Gasparino 227 Melville Drive 06825
203-334-6114
Mill Hill Improvement Association Inc. Charles Merritt
Mill Plain Improvement Society Charles Case crcase@optonline.net
50 Dunnlea Road 06824
203-858-4282 (C)
Mill River-Brookside Neighborhood Association    
Old Dam Road Homeowners Association Charlton Weston 143 Old Dam Road 06824
203-259-4635
Old Post Road Association    
Pine Creek Area Association Mike Ginley mginley@nextlevel-co.com
285 Old Dam Road 06824
203-913-7723
Sasquanaug Association for Southport Improvement, Inc. Jack Ijams, President PO Box 471
Southport, CT 06890
Sasquanaug@gmail.com
South Benson Rd-Jennings Beach Area Association
Robert Rowley
bobrow11@yahoo.com
914-213-9217
Southport Conservancy Bob Svenk bob@svenkcompanyinc.com
Spring Road Association
Jerry Kuroghlian
drgkurog@aol.com
246 Old Spring Road, 06824
203-254-2421
Stratfield Village Association Dylan O'Connor and Jamie McCusker stratfieldvillage@gmail.com
P.O. Box 320232, 06825
Sunniholme Association
Kenneth Kingsly
Kakingsly@hotmail.com
Tanaka Park Association, Inc. Brooke Roberts
brrdesigns@gmail.com
Winton Park Association, Inc.