bg
Departments & Services > Human Services > Human Services Staff Directory

Human Services Department Staff Directory

Staff Member Title
Contact Information
Nora Cooper Receptionist, Bigelow Center seniorreception@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3166
Julie DeMarco Director, Human Services jdemarco@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3166
Eileen Fickes Social Services efickes@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3170
Eileen Gombos Social Services egombos@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3170
 Kristin Hosp Social Services khosp@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3170
Carol Hubbard Receptionist, Social Services chubbard@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3170
Malinda Johnson Social Services mjohnson@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3170
Amy Luciano Social Services aluciano@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3170
Janet Merando Secretary, Human Services jmerando@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3166
Brenda Steele Bigelow Center Director bsteele@fairfieldct.org
203-254-6455
Mila Rodrigues Social Services lrodrigues@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3170