bg

H. Smith Richardson Clubhouse Building Committee Meeting Schedule

Below is the approved Regular Meeting Schedule for the H. Smith Richardson Clubhouse Building Committee.

All Committee meetings are open to the public and are generally held the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month at 6:30 pm in the second floor conference room of Old Town Hall, 611 Old Post Road, Fairfield, CT  06824.

2019 Regular Meetings Notes
Tuesday, February 12  
Tuesday, February 26  
Tuesday, April 9  
Tuesday, April 23  
Tuesday, May 14  
Tuesday, May 28  
Tuesday, June 11  
Tuesday, June 25  
Tuesday, July 9  
Tuesday, July 23  
Tuesday, August 13  
Tuesday, August 27  
Tuesday, September 10  
Tuesday, September 24  
Tuesday, October 8  
Tuesday, October 22  
Tuesday, November 12  
Tuesday, November 26  
Tuesday, December 10  
Tuesday, December 24  

Consult meeting agendas to confirm time and location as meetings may be moved to accommodate larger crowds or for other space-related reasons.

Special Meetings may be called at any time and meetings may be cancelled and/or rescheduled.  Please check the Town Meetings Calendar for last minute additions or cancellations.