bg

Health Department Staff Directory

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Allison, Maribeth Nurse mallison@fairfieldschools.org
203-256-3150
Britell, Michele
Nurse
mbritell@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8435
Brogan, Janet Nurse PT nurse@stasonline.net
203-255-0556 x223
Cannon, Mary Special Projects Coordinator mcannon@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Cleary, Sands Director scleary@fairfieldct.org
203 256-3020
Cristodero, MaryAnne Nurse PT nurse@southportschool.org
203-254-2044
Damato, Lynn Nurse Ldamato@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8404
DeFabio, Jaqueline Audiometric Aide
Doucette-Cox, Susan Nurse sdoucettecox@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-7255
Dragicevich, Mary Ellen Public Health Nurse PT mdragicevich@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Erikson, Patricia Nurse perikson@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8266
Finerty, Christine Nurse PT nurse@notredame.org
203-372-6521
Fletcher, Adrea Health Aide PT afletcher@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8358
Flynn, Andrea Secretary aflynn@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Gage, Bronice Clerical bgage@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Guerrera, Robert Assistant Director of Health for Environmental Health rguerrera@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Gyarfas, Tracy Nurse tgyarfas@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-7194
Jaronko, Santina Health Educator sjaronko@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Kinney, Guylaine Nurse Gkinney2@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8263
Kovacs, Wendy Dental Hygienist wkovacs@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Lechich, Dorothy Nurse dlechich@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-7204
Lehaney, Amy Sanitarian alehaney@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Lehmann, Mary Ellen Nurse mlehmann@fairfieldprep.org
203-254-4200 x2628
Levy, Amanda Nurse PT nurse@oloaffld.org
203-334-6271 x2
Lynch, Jean Health Aide PT jlynch2@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-7204
Lyons, Will Clerical wlyons@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Magrone, Lisa Nurse lmagrone@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8358
McCarthy, Mary Nurse mmccarthy@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8437
McLaughlin, Allyson Nurse amclaughlin2@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8430
Miller, Joan Nurse jmiller2@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-7389
Mitchell, Jill Assistant Director for Public Health Nursing Jmitchell@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Moore, Jennifer Nurse PT Jmoore3@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8430
Muldoon, Margaret Nurse mmuldoon2@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8404
Mulquin, Kathy Nurse PT nurse@stasonline.net
203-255-0556 x223
O'Callaghan, Sara Nurse socallaghan@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8424
Ogorzalek, Joanna Nurse jogorzalek@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8358           
Oldham, Jonathan Sanitarian joldham@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Power, LeeAnne Nurse lpower@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-7204
Prusak, Nancy Nurse nprusak@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8331
Rotelli, Bonnie Nursing Clerical PT brotelli@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Roy, Eileen Nursing Coordinator eroy2@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Rubano, Kenneth Sanitarian krubano@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Servetas, Barbara Nurse bservetas@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-7804
Song, Jinnie Nurse PT jsong2@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8404
Staecker, Jennifer Nurse PT jstaecker@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8424
Stepanoff, Irene Nursing Coordinator Istepanoff@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Tucker, Eleni Nurse PT nurse@notredame.org
203-372-6521
Tullock, Lila Nurse PT ltullock@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8334
Vino, Cara Nurse cvino2@fairfieldpublicschools.org
203-255-8268
Vipond, Maxine Nurse mvipond@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8339