bg

Health Department Staff Directory

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Allison, Maribeth Nurse mallison@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8424
Britell, Michele
Nurse
mbritell@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8435
Buckley, Janette Nurse jbuckley@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8339
  Special Projects Coordinator (Part Time) 203-256-3020
Capizzuto, Tracy Nurse PT  nurse@unquowa.org
203-336-3801 x8
Cleary, Sands Director of Health scleary@fairfieldct.org
203 256-3020
Damato, Lynn Nurse Ldamato@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8404
DiFabio, Jaqueline Audiometric Aide
Doughan, Katie Nurse kdoughan@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8480
Erikson, Patricia Nurse perikson@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8266
Farouki, Liz Nurse PT Lfarouki@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8404
Finerty, Christine Nurse  cfinerty@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8480
Flynn, Andrea Administrative Assistant for Health Department aflynn@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Flynn, Gina Billing Grants Coordinator (Part Time) gflynn@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Gagner, Peggy Nurse PT pgagner@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8430
Guerrera, Robert Assistant Director of Health for Environmental Health rguerrera@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Hudson, Debrina Sanitarian dhudson@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3022
Huynh, Kim Special Projects Coordinator khuynh@fairfieldct.org 
203-256-3020
Jaronko, Santina Assistant Director of Health for Community Health sjaronko@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Jarvis, Rachel Nurse rjarvis@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-7194
Kantamneni, Sreshta Nurse skantamneni@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-7255
King, Laura Nurse PT nurse@stasonline.net
203-255-0556 x4
Kinney, Guylaine Nurse Gkinney2@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8263
Kovacs, Wendy Dental Hygienist wkovacs@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Lehmann, Mary Ellen Nurse mlehmann@fairfieldprep.org
203-254-4200 x2628
Lynch, Jean Health Aide PT jlynch2@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-7204
Magrone, Lisa Nurse Coordinator lmagrone@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
McCarthy, Mary Nurse mmccarthy@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8437
McCullough, Julie Public Health Nurse PT jmccullough@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Miller, Joan Nurse jmiller2@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-7389
Mitchell, Jill Assistant Director of Health for Public Health Nursing Jmitchell@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Moore, Jennifer Nurse  Jmoore3@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8430
Nightingdale, Christine Health Aide PT  cnightingdale@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8358
O'Brien, Kailey Nurse kobrien@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8268
O'Callaghan, Sara Nurse socallaghan@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8424
Ogorzalek, Joanna Nurse jogorzalek@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8358           
Oldham, Jonathan Sanitarian joldham@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
 Pida, Jennifer Nurse nurse@nortedame.org
203-372-6521
Power, LeeAnne Nurse lpower@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-7204
Rotelli, Bonnie Administrative Assistant for Public Health Nursing (Part Time) brotelli@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Servetas, Barbara Nurse bservetas@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-7804
Sharp, Emma COVID-19 Projects Coordinator esharp@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Soricelli, Melissa Sanitarian msoricelli@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020
Staecker, Jennifer Nurse PT jstaecker@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8430
Stepanoff, Irene Nursing Coordinator Istepanoff@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3150
Stietzel, Myriah Nurse   mstietzel@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8430
Sullivan, Margaret Nurse PT msullivan5@fairfieldschools.org
203-255-8404
Szweda, Jen Nurse PT  nurse@southportschool.org
203-254-2044
Tseng, Mei-Ching Nurse PT nurse@oloaffld.org
203-334-6271 x2
Tucker, Eleni Nurse PT etucker@fairfieldschools.org

Vino, Cara Nurse cvino2@fairfieldpublicschools.org
203-255-8268
Volpe, Marisa Nurse PT nurse@stasonline.net
203-255-0556 x4
Walker, Beth Nurse PT nurse@oloaffld.org
203-334-6271 x2
Vozzo, James Data Entry/Receptionist (Part Time) jvozzo@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3020