bg

Historic District Commission Meeting Schedule

The Historic District Commission  holds monthly regular meetings throughout the year.  The following is the approved 2019 Public Hearing Dates for the Historic District Commission.  

All hearings are open to the public and are generally held the 2nd Thursday of every month at 4:15  pm in the Second Floor Conference Room of Old Town Hall, 611 Old Post Road.

2019 Public Hearings Submit Application by 3:00 pm on
Thursday, January 10 Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Thursday, February 21* Wednesday, January 23
Thursday, March 14 Wednesday, February 20
Thursday, April 11 Wednesday, March 20
Thursday, May 9 Wednesday, April 17
Thursday, June 13 Wednesday, May 22
Thursday, July 11 Wednesday, June 19
Thursday, August 8 Wednesday, July 17
Thursday, September 12 Wednesday, August 21
Thursday, October 10 Wednesday, September 18
Thursday, November 14 Wednesday, October 23
Thursday, December 12 Wednesday, November 20
Thursday, January 9, 2020 Wednesday, December 18, 2019

*Third Thursday

Consult meeting agendas to confirm time and location as meetings may be moved to accommodate larger crowds or for other space-related reasons.

Special Meetings may be called at any time and meetings may be cancelled and/or rescheduled.  Please check the Town Meetings Calendar for last minute additions or cancellations.