bg

Historic District Commission Meeting Schedule

The Historic District Commission  holds monthly regular meetings throughout the year.  The following is the approved 2020 Public Hearing Dates for the Historic District Commission.  

All hearings are open to the public and are generally held the 2nd Thursday of every month at 4:15 pm in the Second Floor Conference Room of Old Town Hall, 611 Old Post Road.

2020 Public Hearings Submit Application by 3:00 pm on
Thursday, January 9 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, February 13 Wednesday, January 22
Thursday, March 12 Wednesday, February 19
Thursday, April 9 Wednesday, March 18
Thursday, May 14 Wednesday, April 22
Thursday, June 11 Wednesday, May 20
Thursday, July 9 Wednesday, June 17
Thursday, August 13 Wednesday, July 22
Thursday, September 10 Wednesday, August 19
Thursday, October 8 Wednesday, September 16
Thursday, November 12 Wednesday, October 21
Thursday, December 10 Wednesday, November 18
Thursday, January 8, 2021 Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Consult meeting agendas to confirm time and location as meetings may be moved to accommodate larger crowds or for other space-related reasons.

Special Meetings may be called at any time and meetings may be cancelled and/or rescheduled.  Please check the Town Meetings Calendar for last minute additions or cancellations.