Fairfield Covid19 Data Page Covid19 Resources

Effective August 23, an indoor mask policy is in effect in the Town of Fairfield. 
 

bg

Historic District Commission Meeting Schedule

The Historic District Commission  holds monthly regular meetings throughout the year.  The following is the approved 2021 Public Hearing Dates for the Historic District Commission.  

All hearings are open to the public and are generally held the 2nd Thursday of every month at 4:15  pm in the Second Floor Conference Room of Old Town Hall, 611 Old Post Road.

In light of Covid-19, and pursuant to executive order 7B, the Town is conducting this meeting via teleconference only.

2021 Public Hearings Submit Application by 3:00 pm on
Thursday, January 14 Wednesday, December 13, 2020
Thursday, February 11 Wednesday, January 20
Thursday, March 11 Wednesday, February 17
Thursday, April 8 Wednesday, March 17
Thursday, May 13 Wednesday, April 21
Thursday, June 10 Wednesday, May 19
Thursday, July 8 Wednesday, June 16
Thursday, August 12 Wednesday, July 21
Thursday, September 9 Wednesday, August 18
Thursday, October 14 Wednesday, September 22
Thursday, November 18 Wednesday, October 27
Thursday, December 9 Wednesday, November 17
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Tuesday, December 22, 2021

*Third Thursday

Consult meeting agendas to confirm time and location as meetings may be moved to accommodate larger crowds or for other space-related reasons.

Special Meetings may be called at any time and meetings may be cancelled and/or rescheduled.  Please check the Town Meetings Calendar for last minute additions or cancellations.