bg

Golf Commission Meeting Schedule

Below is the approved Regular Meeting Schedule for the Golf Commission.

All meetings are open to the public and are generally held the 2nd Monday of every month at 7:00 pm at the Eunice Postol Recreation Center, 75 Mill Plain Road.

2019 Regular Meetings Notes
Monday, January 14  
Monday, February 11  
Monday, March 11  
Monday, April 8  
Monday, May 13  
Monday, June 10  
Monday, July 8  
Monday, August 12  
Monday, September 9
Monday, October 7  
Monday, November 18  Week earlier due to Columbus Day Holiday
Monday, December 9  Week later due to Veteran's Day Holiday

Consult meeting agendas to confirm time and location as meetings may be moved to accommodate larger crowds or for other space-related reasons.

Special Meetings may be called at any time and meetings may be cancelled and/or rescheduled.  Please check the Town Meetings Calendar for last minute additions or cancellations.