Town Hall will be closed on Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27.
Health Department COVID Page
Data Page


Fairfield Forestry Committee Members

Last updated:  11/06/2020 - No Term Limits

# Name Title
 1 Misty Beyer
2 Tom Corell  
2 Joe File
4 Mary Hogue Chair '20
5 Karin Layton
6 Dave McMahon
7 Peter Krauss  
C Geoff Steadman Consultant
TW Jeffrey Minder Tree Warden