bg

Fire Commission Meeting Schedule

Below is the approved Regular Meeting Schedule for the Fire Commission.

All Commission meetings are open to the public and are generally held the 2nd Thursday of every month at 7:00 pm at the Fairfield Regional Fire School, 205 Richard White Way (formerly 205 One Rod Highway), Fairfield, CT  06824.

2019 Regular Meetings Notes
Thursday, January 10  
Thursday, February 14  
Thursday, March 14  
Thursday, April 11 Meeting location to be determined
Thursday, May 9 Meeting location to be determined
Thursday, June 13 Meeting location to be determined
Thursday, July 11 Meeting location to be determined
Thursday, August 8 Meeting location to be determined
Thursday, September 12 Meeting location to be determined
Thursday, October 10  
Thursday, November 14  
Thursday, December 12  

Consult meeting agendas to confirm time and location as meetings may be moved to accommodate larger crowds or for other space-related reasons.

Special Meetings may be called at any time and meetings may be cancelled and/or rescheduled.  Please check the Town Meetings Calendar for last minute additions or cancellations.