bg

Flood and Erosion Control Board Meeting Schedule

Below is the approved Regular Meeting Schedule for the Flood and Erosion Control Board.

All Board meetings are open to the public and are generally held the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 7:00 pm in the Second Floor Conference Room of the Honorable John J. Sullivan Independence Hall (SIH), 725 Old Post Road. 

2020 Regular Meetings Notes
Tuesday, January 21  
Tuesday, February 18  
Tuesday, March 17  
Tuesday, April 21  
Tuesday, May 19  
Tuesday, June 16  
Tuesday, July 21  
Tuesday, August 18  
Tuesday, September 15
Tuesday, October 20  
Tuesday, November 17  
Tuesday, December 15  

Consult meeting agendas to confirm time and location as meetings may be moved to accommodate larger crowds or for other space-related reasons.

Special Meetings may be called at any time and meetings may be cancelled and/or rescheduled.  Please check the Town Meetings Calendar for last minute additions or cancellations.