bg

Economic Development Commission Meeting Schedule

Below is the approved Regular Meeting Schedule for the Economic Development Commission.

All Commission meetings are open to the public and are held virtually the first Thursday of each month at 8:30 am.

2022 Regular Meetings Notes
Thursday, January 6
Thursday, February 3
Thursday, March 3
Thursday, April 7
Thursday, May 5
Thursday, June 2
Thursday, July 7
Thursday, August 4
Thursday, September 1
Thursday, October 6
Thursday, November 3
Thursday, December 1

Consult meeting agendas to confirm date, time and other details.

Special Meetings may be called at any time and meetings may be cancelled and/or rescheduled.  Please check the Town Meetings Calendar for last minute additions or cancellations.