Fairfield COVID Data Page 
Vaccine Update

bg
Government > Justices of the Peace > Justices of the Peace

Justices of the Peace (4 Year Term)

Justices of the Peace have general oath-giving powers, may take acknowledgements, may join persons in marriage, and may take depositions.

All local Justices of the Peace reside in the Town of Fairfield. Justices of the Peace have been invited to provide contact information below. If no information is provided, justices can be contacted through the Town Clerk's Office, Old Town Hall, 611 Old Post Road, Fairfield, CT 06824. Phone (203) 256-3090.

The Town of Fairfield can have up to 45 Justices of the Peace - 15 elected by the Republican Party, 15 elected by the Democratic Party and 15 Unaffiliatied/Minority Party Justices determined by a lottery system administered by the Town Clerk.  Terms are 4 years.

See the Secretary of the State's Justices of the Peace Manual for more information on the selection process and the powers and duties of the justices.

Current term: January 4 2021 - January 2 2025

Name*     Contact Information
Peter Ambrose (R) attypeterambrose@gmail.com
203-333-2116
Ceasar Nicholas Anquillare (R)  203-415-2505
 Roger Autuori (R) rogthereg@gmail.com
203-258-0690
William M. Burke (D) liam06824@yahoo.com 
203-259-5289
Bryan Cafferelli (R)  bcaff@gmail.com
860-543-1699
Richard S. Cellar (R) rcellar323@aol.com 
203-255-5017
Rosemarie Corr (TC) rose1122@aol.com
203-256-9543
Inni Dhingra (TC) innikaur@gmail.com 
203-259-6574
Denise A. DiGrigoli (TC) denise@denisedigrigoli.com
203-856-1320
 Philip Dwyer (D) dwyer_philip@yahoo.com
203-255-8835
Kevin W. Flynn (D) kevhannah1@yahoo.com
203-258-8595
Meg Francis (R) megwfrancis@gmail.com
203-255-3024
Karen KV Gordon (TC) karenkvgordon@gmail.com
203-543-2521
Russell A. Green (D) rgreen@carmodylaw.com
203-319-0363
Sheila W. Greenspan (TC) greenspan@juno.com 
203-255-2369
 Kenneth M. Gruder (TC) kgruder@goldgru.com
203-899-8907
 Kathleen Hopf (D)
Loretta Jay (D) lorettajay@jpus.org 
203-255-7703
Douglas A. Jones (D) dajones@optonline.net 
203-255-2369
Kevin P. Kiley (D) kekiley@yahoo.com
203-522-1979
Brenda Kupchick (R) bkupchick@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3030
Holly Lanese (R)  fairfieldjusticeofthepeace@gmail.com
203-372-1831
Charlene Sabia Lebo (D) charjlebo@aol.com
203-209-7014
Bryan L. LeClerc, Esq. (R) fairfieldstagsfan@gmail.com
203-376-2982
Jason Li (R) jasonli.farifield@gmail.com
203-895-5424
Ronni I. Lustig (TC) 203-259-9773
Frederick E. Miller, Jr.(D) miller.frederick@att.net 
203-254-7010
William Perugini (R) wjp@snet.net
203-214-6699
Alex Plitsas (R) alex.j.plitsas@gmail.com
203-689-9207
Joanne Romano-Csonka (R) joanneromano52@gmail.com
203-308-1272
Richard Saxl (D) rhsaxl@sbcglobal.net 
Sarah Seelye (TC) seelyect5ct@att.net 
203-807-2545
Ruth A. Smey (D) smey@sbcglobal.net
203-336-3216
Chad Stewart (R) justicechadffld@gmail.com
203-260-6181 (text)
 Sharon Strelzer (D) sstrelzer1@aol.com
203-650-2006
 Judy Szablak (R)  jp@bestagentsonline.com
203-257-5892
Michael C. Tetreau (D) mike@tetreau.com
203-521-4643
Karen P. Wackerman (D) karenpwackerman@gmail.com

*R = Elected by Republican Party ;  D = Elected by Democratic Party  ; TC = Elected by Application made to Town Clerk