Fairfield Covid19 Data Page Covid19 Resources

Effective August 23, an indoor mask policy is in effect in the Town of Fairfield. 

Government > Town Officers > Constables

Constables (Two Year Terms)

The current term is November 2019 to November 2021.

Last updated:  12/09/2020

# Name (Party)
Roger V. Autuori (R)
2 Kevin Flynn (D)
3 Michael D. Herley (R)
4 Charlene Sabia Lebo (D)
5 Joe Peddle (R)
6 Bill Perugini (R)
7 Ruth A. Smey (D)