Town Offices will be closed for non-essential services on Monday, January 21, in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.
bg

Office of the Town Clerk Staff Directory 

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Betsy P. Browne
Town Clerk
bbrowne@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3090
 Ann Roche  Assistant Town Clerk aroche@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3090
 Susan Felner   sfelner@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3090 
 Sonia Hine   shine@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3090
 Nina Rainville   nrainville@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3090
 Angie Valentino  Assistant Town Clerk avalentino@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3090