Town Offices will be closed on Monday, May 27th in observance of Memorial Day.
Visit fairfieldct.org/parade for information on the Memorial Day Parade and Ceremonies.
bg

Building Department Staff Directory

 

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Michael Clemente Plumbing Inspector mclemente@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3036
Sarah Comerford Secretary scomerford@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3036
Thomas Conley Chief Building Official tconley@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3036
Carolyn Daruka Secretary cdaruka@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3036
James Girardi Building Inspector jgirardi@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3036
 Pat Mahoney  Electrical Inspector  pmahoney@fairfieldct.org
 203-256-3036
Bob Rosic Building Inspector brosic@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3036