Old Town Hall Parking lot will be closed Thursday, August 11th to Thursday, August 18th for paving. Please use the entrance for the Fairfield Museum - 370 Beach Road - and utilize parking at Sullivan Independence Hall. 

bg

Building Department Staff Directory

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Pat Mahoney Interim Chief Building Official pmahoney@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3036
Michael Clemente Deputy Building Official & Mechanical Inspector mclemente@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3036
Sarah Pateracki Secretary spateracki@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3036
Carolyn Daruka Secretary cdaruka@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3036
James Girardi Building Inspector jgirardi@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3036
Harry Pedlow  Building Inspector hpedlow@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3036