bg

Police Department Staff Directory

IN AN EMERGENCY - DIAL 9-1-1

I Want to Contact the... Contact Information
Accident Investigation Unit (203) 254-4850
Animal Control (203) 254-4857
Detective Bureau (203) 254-4840
Emergency Communications Center (Dispatch / Non-Emergency) (203) 254-4800
Front Desk Officer / General Information (203) 254-4808
Marine Unit (203) 254-4866
Parking Ticket Office (203) 254-4815
Patrol Shift Commander (203) 254-4825
Professional Standards Division / Internal Affairs (203) 254-4834
Records Division (203) 254-4819
School Safety Unit (203) 255-8342
Traffic Enforcement Unit (203) 254-4811
Training Unit (203) 254-4844
Website & Social Media Administration
webmaster@fpdct.com
Youth Bureau (203) 254-4835


Command Staff  Division Contact Information
Chief Robert Kalamaras Chief of Police rkalamaras@fairfieldct.org
(203) 254-4828
Deputy Chief Keith Broderick Deputy Chief of Police kbroderick@fairfieldct.org
(203) 254-4816
Captain Edward Weihe Field Services Bureau eweihe@fairfieldct.org
(203) 254-4826
Captain Peter Koval Special Services Bureau pkoval@fairfieldct.org
(203) 254-4823
Captain Antonio Granata Administrative Services Bureau agranata@fairfieldct.org
(203) 254-4836
Lieutenant Michael Paris Public Information Officer / Public Affairs mparis@fairfieldct.org
(203) 254-4862