Fairfield Covid19 Data Page Covid19 Resources

Effective August 23, an indoor mask policy is in effect in the Town of Fairfield. 
 

bg

Conservation Department Staff Directory

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Timothy Bishop Conservation Director tbishop@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Jonathan Beresky Conservation Crewman jberesky@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Sidney Bannister Conservation Crewman 203-256-3071
Tom Coarse Conservation Crew Chief tcoarse@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Ed Jones Open Space Manager ejones@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Joanne Moura Secretary jmoura@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Sarah Neafsey Wetlands Compliance Officer sneafsey@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071