bg

Conservation Department Staff Directory

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Timothy Bishop Director tbishop@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Jonathan Beresky Crewman jberesky@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Sidney Bannister Crewman sbanister@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Tom Coarse Crew Chief  tcoarse@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Vacant Open Space Manager
203-256-3071
Joanne Moura Secretary jmoura@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071
Sarah Neafsey Wetlands Compliance Officer sneafsey@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071 
Teresa Domnauer Administrative Assistant tdomnauer@fairfieldct.org
203-256-3071