Visit www.fairfieldct.org/storm for Town-related news and information
on Tropical Storm Jose.
bg
About Fairfield > Neighborhood Associations > Neighborhood Associations

Neighborhood Associations

Get involved in your neighborhood by joining one of Fairfield's many neighborhood associations.

Association Contact Name  Contact Information 
Beaumont Area Association Mazie Zdanowich 114 Beaumont Street  06824
203-255-9111
Brooklawn Park Association Douglas Brown dbrown@brodywilk.com
203-319-7119
College Park Association Charles Rhudy 140 College Park Drive 06824
203-255-5436
Fair Acres Association Ian Ben Bass ianbass123@gmail.com
P.O. Box 1  06824
203-255-2232 (H)
 203-356-8869 (O)
Fairfield Beach Peninsula Association Patti Zecchi pattizecchi@hotmail.com
1791 Fairfield Beach Road 06824
Fairfield Beach Residents Association Charles Abercrombie
P.O. Box 513  06824
           
Gould Manor Neighborhood Association Tony Pontecorvo 90 Parkwood Road  06824
203-259-8845
Greenfield Hill Village Improvement Society John Jones ghvis@optonline.net
P.O. Box 252  06824
203-895-5476 (C)
Greenlawn-Oakwood Property Association Steve Berecz
61 Vermont Ave 06824
203-334-4873
Hoydens Hill Neighborhood Association N/A Inactive
Lake Hills Association Michael Finneran lakehillsfinns@gmail.com
PO Box 1011 06824
Melville Village Improvement Association Geraldine Gasparino 227 Melville Drive 06825
203-334-6114
Mill Hill Improvement Association Inc. Charles Merritt
Mill Plain Improvement Society Charles Case crcase@optonline.net
50 Dunnlea Road 06824
203-858-4282 (C)
Mill River-Brookside Neighborhood Association Jeanne C. Konecny 118 Mill River Road 06824
203-256-8637
Old Dam Road Homeowners Association Charlton Weston 143 Old Dam Road 06824
203-259-4635
Old Post Road Association Don Miller drmiller2001@yahoo.com
1275 Post Rd, Suite 201 06824
203-255-6878
Old Spring Road Association Jerry Kuroghlian drgkurog@aol.com
246 Old Spring Road 06824
203-254-2421
Pine Creek Area Association Mike Ginley mginley@nextlevel-co.com
285 Old Dam Road 06824
203-913-7723
Sasquanaug Association for Southport Improvement, Inc. George Russell grussell@therussellagency.com
PO Box 471, Southport  06890
203-255-2877 (W)
203-895-2779 (C)
Save Historic Southport Association  Will Staeger will.staeger@wwecorp.com
203-353-4520 (W)
203-918-4273 (C)
South Benson Rd-Jennings Beach Area Association
Robert Rowley
bobrow11@yahoo.com
914-213-9217
Southport Conservancy Jeremy Frost jeremyfrost@mac.com
203-256-9111
Stratfield Improvement Association Samuel G. Boyarsky sgbretc@aol.com
200 Autumn Ridge Road 06825
203-374-5143
Stratfield Village Association Dylan O'Connor and Jamie McCusker stratfieldvillage@gmail.com
P.O. Box 320232 06825
Tanaka Park Association, Inc.    P.O. Box 293  06824
Winton Park Association, Inc. Jaci Coleman jacintac510@gmail.com
510 Barlow Road 06824