bg

Contact Us

Old Town Hall (Directions)
611 Old Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824

Sullivan Independence Hall
725 Old Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824

203-256-3000
Find additional contact info here

Government > Justices of the Peace > Justices of the Peace

Justices of the Peace (Term 01/07/2017 - 01/02/2021)

Justices of the Peace have general oath-giving powers, may take acknowledgements, may join persons in marriage, and may take depositions.

All local Justices of the Peace reside in the Town of Fairfield. Justices of the Peace have been invited to provide contact information below. If no information is provided, justices can be contacted through the Town Clerk's Office, Old Town Hall, 611 Old Post Road, Fairfield, CT 06824. Phone (203) 256-3090.

The Town of Fairfield can have up to 45 Justices of the Peace - 15 elected by the Republican Party, 15 elected by the Democratic Party and 15 Unaffiliatied/Minority Party Justices determined by a lottery system administered by the Town Clerk.  Terms are 4 years.

See the Secretary of the State's Justices of the Peace Manual for more information on the selection process and the powers and duties of the justices.

Name Contact Information
Peter Ambrose (R) peterambrose@outlook.com
1100 Kings Highway East 
Fairfield, CT 06825
203-333-2116
William M. Burke (D) liam06824@yahoo.com 
245 Unquowa Road #50
Fairfield, CT 06824
203-259-5289
Bryan Cafferelli  bcaff1@yahoo.com
129 College Place
Fairfield, CT 06824
860-543-1699
Richard S. Cellar (R) rcellar323@aol.com 
83 Lawrence Road
Fairfield, CT 06824-3039
203-255-5017
Patricia S. Como (D) pattcomo325P@aol.com 
25 High Point Lane
Fairfield, CT 06824
203-259-2969
Edward V. Crowley, Jr. (R) edcrowleyjr@yahoo.com
284 Andrassy Ave
Fairfield, CT 06824
203-366-6391
Inni Dhingra (U) innid@aol.com 
295 Shady Hill Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
203-259-6574 
Howard W. Diamond (U) hwd647@hotmail.com
165 Pepperidge Circle
Fairfield, CT 06824
203-384-8508 (home)  
203-259-5693 (work)
Denise Digrigoli (U) denise@denisedigrigol.com
634 Judd Street
Fairfield, CT 06824
203-336-9303
Philip Dwyer (D) dwyer_philip@yahoo.com
2607 Congress Street
Fairfield, CT 06824
203-255-8835
 Mary Jane Southouse Fast info@maryjanefast.com
184 Harvester Road
Fairfield, CT  06825-1125
203-372-1493
Kevin W. Flynn (D) kevhannah1@yahoo.com
67 Sachem Road
Fairfield, CT 06825
203-258-8595
Thomas M. Flynn (R) Tom.flynn@tomflynn.org
87 Coral Drive
Fairfield, CT 06825
203-696-0178
Kyle Fournier (R) kfournier@fairfieldct.org
203-726-0091
Meg Francis (R) mwsf@optonline.net
170 Pell Meadow Drive
Fairfield, CT 06824
203-255-3024
Barbara Toth Garrison(R) 136 Tuckahoe Lane
Fairfield, CT 06824
203-333-5067
Russell A. Green (D) rgreen@carmodylaw.com
203 Wildflower Lane
Fairfield, CT 06824
203-319-0363
Sheila W. Greenspan (U) mrs_g@juno.com 
137 Pheasant Lane
Fairfield, CT 06824
203-255-2369
Kenneth M. Gruder 261 Coventry Lane
Fairfield, CT 06824
203-899-8900
 John J. Harding Jharding2608@att.net
20 Centerbrook Road
Fairfield, CT  06824
203-650-9460
 Douglas Jones 1304 Fairfield Woods Road
Fairfield, CT  06825
Pamela Jones (D) pamelajonesesq@aol.com
1495 Cross Highway
Fairfield, CT
203-319-1606
 Jonathan Kantrowitz jdk@queueinc.com
258 Bullard Street
Fairfield, CT  06825
 Kevin P. Kiley kekiley@yahoo.com
237 Steiner Street
Fairfield, Ct  06824
203-254-7458 
Brenda Kupchick (R) bkupchick@gmail.com
234 Farist Road
Fairfield, CT  06825
203-521-2440
Holly Lanese (R)  fairfieldjusticeofthepeace@gmail.com
54 Lilalyn Drive
Fairfield, CT 06825
203-372-1831
Charlene Sabia Lebo (D) charjlebo@aol.com
284 Berkeley Road
Fairfield, CT 06825
203-209-7014
Bryan L. LeClerc (R) leclerc@optonline.net
188 Henderson Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
203-254-7940
Geraldine Levine (U) creativeservices@snet.net
255 Woodside Circle
Fairfield, CT 06825
203-368-3615 
Patricia A. Lucas (R)
Inowpronounce@aol.com
136 Chapman Avenue
Fairfield, CT  06825
203-767-7321
Ronni I. Lustig (U) 355 Surrey Lane
Fairfield, Ct  06824
203-259-9773
Frederick E. Miller, Jr.(D) miller.frederick@att.net 
167 Rock Major Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
203-254-7010
James Millington (R) jmillington@snet.net 
245 Unquowa Road, #18
Fairfield, CT 06824
203-258-1049
Robert Ryffell (U) 91 Blake Drive
Fairfield, Ct  06824
 Joseph T. Saad jsthejp@gmail.com
64 Bennett Street
Fairfield, CT  06825
Eugene E. Short (D) 102 Southport Woods Road
Southport, CT  06890
203-255-3398
Ruth A. Smey (D) smey@sbcglobal.net
203-336-3216
 Sharon Strelzer sstrelzer1@aol.com
56 lamplighter Lane
Fairfield, CT  06825
203-650-2006
 Michael C. Tetreau (D) mike@tetreau.com
5 Pleszko Place
Fairfield, CT  06824
203-521-4643
John Tyson Toller (D) 232 Church Hill Road
Fairfield, CT  06825
Felicia B. Watson (R) feliciawatson@sbcglobal.net
1506 Post Road 
Fairfield, CT 06824
203-258-8284

 

R = Republican ;  D = Democratic  ; U = Unaffiliated/Minority Party


Contact Us

Old Town Hall (Directions)
611 Old Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824

Sullivan Independence Hall
725 Old Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824

203-256-3000
Find additional contact info here