Town Offices will be closed on Monday, May 29th in observance of Memorial Day.
Click here for information on the Memorial Day Parade.
bg

Animal Control Staff Directory

 

Staff Member Title Contact Information
Joe Cataldo Animal Control Officer jcataldo@town.fairfield.ct.us
203-254-4857 
Joe Felner Animal Control Officer jfelner@town.fairfield.ct.us
203-254-4857
Bill McDonagh Animal Control Officer wmcdonagh@town.fairfield.ct.us
203-254-4857
Carrie Miller Kennel Keeper cmiller@town.fairfield.ct.us
203-254-4857
Paul Miller Animal Control Officer pmiller@town.fairfield.ct.us
203-254-4857
Janice Murray Administrative Assistant jmurray@town.fairfield.ct.us
203-254-4857
Emily Quintiliano  Kennel Keeper equintiliano@town.fairfield.ct.us
203-254-4857