Town Offices will be closed on Monday, May 29th in observance of Memorial Day.
Click here for information on the Memorial Day Parade.
bg

Police Department Staff Directory

IN AN EMERGENCY - DIAL 9-1-1

I Want to Contact the... Contact Information
Accident Investigation Unit (203) 254-4850
Animal Control (203) 254-4857
Detective Bureau (203) 254-4840
Emergency Communications Center (Dispatch / Non-Emergency) (203) 254-4800
Front Desk Officer / General Information (203) 254-4808
Marine Unit (203) 254-4866
Parking Ticket Office (203) 254-4815
Patrol Shift Commander (203) 254-4825
Records Division (203) 254-4819
Traffic Enforcement Unit (203) 254-4823
Website & Social Media Administration
webmaster@fpdct.com
Youth Bureau (203) 254-4835


Staff Member  Division Contact Information
Lieutenant Michael Gagner Detective Bureau Commander mgagner@town.fairfield.ct.us
(203) 254-4845
Deputy Chief Chris Lyddy Deputy Chief of Police clyddy@town.fairfield.ct.us
(203) 254-4826
Chief Gary MacNamara Chief of Police gmacnamara@town.fairfield.ct.us
(203) 254-4828
Sergeant Michael Paris Traffic Safety Unit mparis@fairfieldct.org
(203) 254-4823
Lieutenant Robert Kalamaras Office of Public Affairs  rkalamaras@fairfieldct.org
(203) 254-4816
Captain Donald Smith Support Services Commander dsmith@town.fairfield.ct.us
(203) 254-4848
Lieutenant Christopher Tursi Professional Standards (Internal Affairs) ctursi@town.fairfield.ct.us
(203) 254-4844
Lieutenant Edward Weihe School Safety Division eweihe@town.fairfield.ct.us
(203) 255-8342
Captain Joshua Zabin Patrol Division Commander jzabin@town.fairfield.ct.us
(203) 254-4811



For a complete Staff Directory, click here.